Chapter Officers

Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • President
    Chuck Carlton
  • President Elect
  • Vice President
    Ann Nelson, CHST
  • Secretary
    Eileen Nutt
  • Treasurer
    Dennis Milak, CSP
  • Advisory Group Member
    Dennis Milak, CSP
  • Awards & Honors Chair
    Ann Nelson, CHST
  • Program Chair
    Eileen Nutt
  • Jobs Chair
    Dennis Milak
  • Membership Chair
    James Elliott, CSP, CHMM
  • Chapter Foundation
    Ilka Clark
  • Student Chapter
    Dennis Milak, CIH
  • Women in Safety Excellence (WISE)
    Kristen Niemi